Oh God.

So I just found out that there is a 4th season of Full Metal Panic!, this stupid anime about giant robots and high school that I watched, well, when I was in high school. Haven’t seen any of it for nearly 6-7 years, when the 3rd series was up on Netflix, and I didn’t remember any of it.

Turns out? Funimation has the first season (at least) with subtitles and dubbed for free on YouTube:

Threw this on and the theme song came on and I was back in Harvard, NE in my gross tan bedroom sitting on an overly-worn couch drinking A&W Cream Soda and watching these DVDs. My god. How the time passes.

Holy shit.

Yeah, I’ll be watching all of this in preparation for the new stuff. You bet your ass.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

Leave a comment