Facebook – Coming Up Next on the WB

Starting my TOP 100 FAVORITE FICTIONAL CHARACTERS LIST soon. Its gonna be epic, huge, and time-consuming. I stared work on this list on Aug. 18th. Had to weed out the best of the best from over 1000 characters and then struggle with the “order” “(though the back 50 or so could hardly be considered “in order”). Hope to see some commentary along the way, but know better than to assume I will please everyone. Or that everyone will know these characters at all, period. And, as always, this is a list of my FAVORITE characters, so don’t assume I’m crediting myself as official. Although I’m 100% right, anyhow. Think the list starts Monday. Look for it.


Added September 27, 2016
Too big to finish, that list was a monster and one of the driving reasons that I committed to leaving Facebook, permanently.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

20 thoughts on “Facebook – Coming Up Next on the WB”

  1. Amanda Krafft
    Looking forward to it. And to being completely confused, because I will likely know few of the characters you choose. Though I am betting BtVS characters will make an appearance, and am interested to see where Eliza Dushku’s ‘Faith’ and Charisma Carpenter’s ‘Cordy’ show up, since you find them so hot. What are the criteria you are using? Does ‘hotness’ fit in somewhere?
    November 28, 2011 at 1:45 am

    Like

Leave a comment