Facebook – Past Tense(s)

Sometimes my brother Zak gets in sync with me and I’m fun to talk to:

Skyler says: CANCER-ATTACK!!!!!!

Zak says: are you attacking me with cancer, or are you attacking my cancer?

Skyler says: I AM a cancer. July 5th!

Zak says: oh fuck

Zak says: it’s really frustating when you’re living in a building because it has an elevator, and then the elevator stops working the day you’re going to do your laundry

Skyler says: hahaha, i’m sure.

Zak says: because my room is on the top floor, and guess where the laundry machines are?

Skyler says: well they are heavy and big

Skyler says: so i’m sure they are on the top floor right outside your…. no! INSIDE your room!

Zak says: congrats.

Zak says: you’re a stupid piece of shit.

Skyler says: hey! i’m not stupid!

wp-1472762042754.jpg

the original emo kid


Added September 1, 2016
The weakest “Tense(s)” entry, but still solid.
Why does this one have a picture, though?

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

Leave a comment