Facebook – “Love” = Super-Dumb 2

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ok, Daryl didn’t send me that message, a guy called Aaron”Cheese-Balls” Jaco did. I just thought I’d continue the humor a little while longer.

Daryl; I couldn’t help myself.

Everyone else; No one loves me.

Go about your business.


Added April 9, 2016
Ah. There’s the joke. I have no memories of this business but from my records it only gets better.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

One thought on “Facebook – “Love” = Super-Dumb 2”

  1. Zachary Batchelder (Iowa State) wrote at 7:17pm on July 29th, 2007

    But Skyler. Surely Aaron loves you if he sent you that message. You should perhaps seek him out, sap him with a sock full of nickels, and keep him in your closet as a thing of amusement, or perhaps a reusable pinata for festive occasions. Surely such acts would show him how much you care! =P

    Like

Leave a comment