Facebook – NO ZOMBIES

Zombies are the enemy. They are not something to be taken lightly. If ANY SINGLE PERSON tries to get me to add that stupid Facebook Zombie thing, I will unfriend you.

Daryl… Kyle… I will go easy on you. But I’m serious; One zombie invite = instant unfriending. Oh yeah….

Where’s the “Legitimate Threats” application, Facebook?


Added August 30, 2016
I was at once both too hard on those stupid Facebook game invites and too far up my own rear regarding zombies. Sigh.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

2 thoughts on “Facebook – NO ZOMBIES”

  1. Kyle Decker
    Actually I’m more worried about Vampires.
    They blend in more. Making them that much more of a threat. Sure their numbers don’t increase as quickly. But they move quicker. Are smarter. Harder to kill.
    July 6, 2007 at 12:23 pm

    Like

Leave a comment