HM – ~Fin

Day 577: ~Fin

So, as my last post to you, my dear readers, I leave with with a(n almost) complete abc listing of songs I like that you can download for free.

 

Not the greatest farewell gift in the world, sure, but a gift all the same.

This was stolen, kinda, from Colin back in the day. And this will be updated on a somewhat regular basis, and the songs will no longer work after 7 days. Then, thats it from me.

Otherwise, check in later for a special link to my all-new Xanga account.

Enjoy!
___________________________________________________________________

# – 18 Wheels on a Big Rig – Bog & Tom
A – Asian Sky – Steve Vai
B – ?
C – Clouds – Sutrastore
D- Divinity – The Future Sound of London
E – ?
F – ?
G – ?
H – ?
I – ?
J – ?
K – ?
L – ?
M – ?
N – ?
O – ?
P – ?
Q – ?
R – ?
S – ?
T – ?
U – ?
V – ?
W – ?
X – …
Y – ?
Z – ?


Added July 8, 2016
I don’t know who I was kidding with this ‘quitting’ nonsense, but I can bet Young Skyler was pissed no one commented! Ha!
Enough so that he didn’t finish the list of song links, anyhow.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2