deviantart – Another Month, Another Dollar

Well, http://www.captainapathy.com is still running. Glad about that, that I am.

College life is boring, still. Sad, huh?

I have lately been finding it easier and easier to create small comics again. Fun.

Also of note, for those of you who like Sticky Cat… believe me when I tell you your wish is about to be granted…
-Skyler


Added February 27, 2017
And if you STILL want to see adventures featuring Sticky Cat, well… Too bad.
I like how I posted note things on this site for no reason and then proceeded to fill them with very little. And what little I did provide was meaningless and empty.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

One thought on “deviantart – Another Month, Another Dollar”

Leave a comment