deviantart – Hello, again.

Hi. Its been awhile, huh?

Work on the website is going well, but much, much slower than I had intended. Thats probably because my website designer friend, Mr. Justin, is almost as lazy about the project as I am. Ha ha ha.

Anyhow, when its done, it’ll be done. And you’ll be able to see my favorite characters here http://www.captainapathy.com

In the meantime, I’ve decided to let you see this one, smaller 4-panel, and I guess since I’m not doing anything but working this summer, I can draw some little one-panels, too. Maybe.
-Skyler


Added February 28, 2017
Justin was instrumental in helping me get that site up and running. God bless him.
Once again, don’t follow that address. It goes no where.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

2 thoughts on “deviantart – Hello, again.”

Leave a comment