HM – June 2005

June

One month down, two to go. Seems like a lifetime ago I was at school.

I wonder what, if any, adventures await me this month. Batman and more Star Wars, to be sure, but other than that? Who knows.

I think its about time to start the second draft of my completed novel. Or its getting close to being time, anyhow… that is going to take a metric fuckton of work, though… but it should be worth it.

Shopping today. Foodstuffs and flowers and junk. I really don’t have much else to say.

I need to get that job or I’m fucked.
-later…


Added January 16, 2017
Self-editing my own writing has never been my strong suit. It is one of the reasons I don’t write as much as I used to, now.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

One thought on “HM – June 2005”

Leave a comment