deviantart – Mirror

You ever get one of those feelings when you look in a mirror and you really, really don’t think what you see fits the personality, mindset, thought-patterns, and creative ability of the person you know you’re looking at?

Yeah, me either.

Anyhow, Age 19 is taking a turn for the better, I think, with new 4-panel episodes. This is due to a fanbase growing around the new female character. Since I figure the comic-Skyler shouldn’t be as lame as I am, I decided to give him a steady girlfriend.

But I don’t have a name, yet. Any suggestions would be entertained.

Also of note: these 4-panels take longer to draw so they will only be updated on a Mon/Wed/Fri basis with some standard Age 19’s thrown around inbetween. Don’t think this means the end of Sticky-Cat, though. He will return and finish his adventure in the near future.

Anyhow, much love to anyone that reads me or checks my art. Sneak peek of Monday’s comic for y’all, too!
-Skyler


Added February 28, 2017
I did enjoy, back in the day, getting comments from people. I think I will likely upload all the images and comments on this archive. Just have to look at how much content there is and go from there.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

2 thoughts on “deviantart – Mirror”

Leave a comment