Page 21 – GIF Abuse

This Just In

Sat down, watched “Christmas Vacation,” my all-time favorite holiday film.

I got an ass-ton of groc. in Hastings today. I’m beginning to settle back in, here. This is trouble…

I’m brain tired.

Uhm… I guess I’ll talk to you guys tomorrow. Uhh… I don’t know why I made this post. I gotta stop making worthless posts, I guess…
-but I won’t ever stop…


Added June 22, 2016
In two days I’ve already overused that gif. Good lord.
We got groceries at a store called Allen’s in Hastings. I can immediately conjure up the layout in my mind’s eye. I used to drink so much Shasta soda from that joint. Oh, man.
Haven’t seen National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation in a few years. Maybe this season?

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

2 thoughts on “Page 21 – GIF Abuse”

  1. I want to watch that one with you guys. I’ve seen it a few times already this year, though, so that’s ok.I totally get to see you guys soon. R0><()®Z!!

    Like

Leave a comment