Page 21 – A Gamecube Game List

I‘ve Got It

I know why I like VAST’s first album so much. It’s because it makes me feel dirty and uncomfortable and such all at the same time. Tracks 3 (Dirty Hole) and 4 (Pretty When You Cry?) alone make me feel slightly ill. But only slightly.

Before you go “Golly gee-whiz, that Skyler is a mutant freak for liking stuff that makes him feel sick and dirty! What a bastard!” understand that I don’t like feeling that way. It’s because this album can make me feel that way that I like it.

There are two other albums that, as a whole album, make me feel certain ways during and after, Hooverphonic’s “A New Stereophonic Sound Spectacular” (will always turn my mood around, no matter what it is) and Abbey Road by the Beatles (the best album ever made. EVER!!!!).

So, there you have it. Now,
-go away!


Added June 22, 2016
Man that list of games. Billy fuckin’ Hatcher?
I should listen to that VAST album in its entirety, again. Been a long, long time. And what I say about ANSSS is as true today as it ever has been. Happy? Sad. Sad? Happy. No in-between.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

5 thoughts on “Page 21 – A Gamecube Game List”

  1. What do you know about any of these games?
    (I was just surfing around, I’m looking to start a major collection of gamecube games)…

    18 Wheeler: American Pro TruckerActivision AnthologyBilly Hatcher and the Giant EggCarmen Sandiego: The Secret of the Stolen DrumsCrazy TaxiEarthworm JimDonkey KongGrand Theft Auto (GBA).Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures
    Luigi’s Mansion
    Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga
    Mario vs. Donkey Kong
    Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door
    Super Mario Sunshine
    The Legend of Zelda: Collector’s Edition
    The Simpsons Road Rage
    The Simpsons: Hit & Run
    The Sims
    Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? 2nd Edition
     
    Are there any difinity cube games I really Should have?

    Like

Leave a comment