Page 21 – Have to Go to Wal-Mart

colin reads here, now. hello colin.

did that reading thing. becket was well recieved, i thought. next time i’m going to either read “the time skyler got a laser gun” or a few selections from my “love stories” series.

peter and zak showed up. that was swell of them.

i have a looooooong-ass assignment due for fys on wednesday. it will require me to go the library tomorrow. this is why i have taken care of all of the other wednesday assignments ahead of time. plus, i need to go to wal-mart tomorrow.

boring-as-hell polisi tomorrow. blaaah.

i’m gonna watch the kill bill saga (as i call it, now) on saturday if i can get time off. it’ll take an assload of work, but i’ll get ‘er done.

my influence dominates, eh erin?


-Play it today in home entertainment dept….


Added April 18, 2016
“Saga” – as though I’m so intelligent that I came up with calling it that. Pfft.
These old Age 19 comics really make me smile. I should do some Age 31’s later this year.
HOLY CRAP AGE 31. I’m old.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

4 thoughts on “Page 21 – Have to Go to Wal-Mart”

Leave a comment