Page 21 – Going to Hero

The English might have been skimmed…

The paper might not be so good…

The people might find out about Sarah…

I might feel bad for many hours today…

The hamburger+pie might still make me ill…

…but I’m going to see Hero today, anyhow
-See you next weekend!!!

OH! and i have an anime club meeting on thursday night. huzzah!


Added April 14, 2016
MAN!
Hamburger Pie!
I know I said “hamburger+pie” which is what Pete and I ate at Bakers Square. But I’m thinking of my mom’s dish that was meatloaf with mashed potatoes on top and melted Velveta over it. It is the single greatest thing.
I hope I go into the long, arduous process of getting to Hero, that day.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

4 thoughts on “Page 21 – Going to Hero”

Leave a comment