Page 21 – I Really Wanted to See Spider-Man 2 Twice

Move Me Disco – Feel Your Body Let Go

Hello!

I mowerd the lawn, this morning. That was, uh… fun?!

My posts sure have sucked lately. Hm… I wonder…. Oh well.

Here’s a rundown of my upcoming days that are… upcoming…

Tuesday(today): Mowed lawn, going to maybe attempt to draw  a Jesus Time or two, gonna just start and finish at least the first Narnia book today. Uhm… That’s it.

Wednesday: Going to Omaha around 12:30ish PM. Seeing Spider-Man 2. Hopefully, if its as good as I know it will be, I’ll maybe manage to convince people to go again the same nite. Depending on that, I’ll be either heading to Des Moines this nite or on…

Thursday: I’m moving my older brother, Peter, from appartment 1 to appartment 2. This should prove to be a hot and very difficult experience, since it is summer and I’m moving him upstairs. Depending on how this nite goes, I might convince people to see Spider-Man 2, again.

Friday: Coming back from Des Moines. I’ll probably be driving to and from Iowa since I’ll be living there soon. Fun. If I haven’t gone to see Spider-Man 2 again by Friday nite, I’m going again.

Saturday: Who knows?! It’d be hella sweet if we managed to play Vampire! That’d just be too cool. But, then again this is July, now. WOOO!

Sunday: The 4th of July! Fireworks and stuff… yay. Really, Saturday and Sunday look very open.

Monday: I turn 19 this day (unless i’m waaaay off. which is probably rite). Yay. Cake’n stuff. Then… I don’t know.

Well, that was fun. Anyhow, lesson learned?
-Always give different genres of music a chance, at least once. That way, after you listen to it, you can totally insult it and be credible.

{Addition 1:47PM}
I was going to review Dodgeball on ForM, but Photobucket is acting kinda screwy (hence the little red X’s found on my site, here.) So, later, I guess.
{Addition – 6:48PM}
Review is up. Hit link above.
Jesus Time 13:

-See you next mission!!!


Added April 8, 2016
What a busy week. For me, at that point. But I like how I plan on going to Spider-Man 2 every night if possible. Ha!
I think this is pretty much where I quit making Jesus Time. I think there were really only one or two after this one. Alas.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

3 thoughts on “Page 21 – I Really Wanted to See Spider-Man 2 Twice”

  1. I’ll probably be able to finish Buffy before you leave tomorrow, so would it be okay if I can just give it to you tomorrow morning sometime? Not early morning, but later?We can play Vampire, but Travis isn’t going to be in Harvard until the 5th, so we’d have to play without him, if that’s okay.

    Like

Leave a comment