Page 21 – Week Late

A Penny Arcade, Just For You!


ROFL!

And, here you go. Almost a week late:

(yes, that IS a mole on Satan’s face in panel one. And again, sorry for the crappy comic!)
-See you next mission!!!


Added April 8, 2016
In the original story idea I’d had, Satan, Jesus, and Captain Pirate Black Jesus were going to get teamed up with the Square Tetris Block, Tanel K Djo from the old Star Wars EU, and Aqua Madoor, a card game monster. Somewhere I have the initial art for both characters and I don’t know why they were going to team up or what I was going to have these characters do. That team-up is literally as far as I ever got with this story.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

2 thoughts on “Page 21 – Week Late”

Leave a comment