Page 21 – Album vs Album

It’s June!!!

OMFG!!!

Well, I talked to Justin on MSN. That rocked my socks off.

I’ve now got about 9-million years worth of Rahxephon (sp? who cares, I’ll still mispronounce it every time!) to watch. I’ll finish up with it before the end of November, hopefully!

    vs       
Depeche        Hooverphonic
Mode

The winner is, saddly, Depeche Mode. I listen to that CD more than my new Hoov. The saddness….

Otherwise, nothing too note-worthy today. Check in tomorrow for the next jesus time
-See you next mission!!!



Currently Watching
RahXephon – The Whole Friggin’ Thing!!!
see related

Added April 7, 2016
Young Skyler foolishly gave this victory to the wrong contestant. What an idiot.
That series was kinda cool but kinda dumb. I don’t really remember.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

4 thoughts on “Page 21 – Album vs Album”

Leave a comment