Page 21 – Apparently [adult swim] Sucked the Night Before

maybe today will make up for yesterday? no school!

Man, last nite’s Adult Swim kinda sucked. Home Movies was only ok, and Space Ghost: C2C was only mildly funny. Although Bill Shatner WAS funny. And Sealab sucks now. Brak show was a repeat. Bah, what a waste.

Hopefully Family Guy will be good tonite!
-Skyler


Added March 29, 2016
All I do is talk about cartoons.
However was it possible that I liked Family Guy so much? Hm.

Author: skyler bartels

just when you thought it was safe to be skyler bartels....2

4 thoughts on “Page 21 – Apparently [adult swim] Sucked the Night Before”

  1. Aww, I wish they still showed sealab and stuff like that here. I hate you cartoon network!
    On the other hand, I do love toonami.

    Like

Leave a comment